Centre Gallery 2020

JanuaryThe Bridge Meditation Session
Baby Bundles for Puttaparthi
FebruaryMaha Shivratri on Friday 21st February from 7pm to 9pm – With NSC
Regional Maha Shivratri from Friday 21st to 22nd February – Coventry
MarchMother’s Day on Sunday 22nd March – Cancelled due to Coronavirus crisis
Pre-World Conference & Pre-World Young Adult Festival on Saturday 28th to Sunday 29th March – Cancelled due to Coronavirus crisis
Sri Ram Navami on Sunday 29th March – Cancelled due to Coronavirus crisis

Coronavirus Lockdown – Centre Activities
AprilEaster Sunday on Sunday 12th April – Virtual Bhajans
Vaisakhi/Baisakhi on Sunday 12th April – Virtual Bhajans
National Sathya Sai Human Values Day – Cancelled due to Coronavirus crisis
Bhagwan’s Mahasamadhi Day Event on Friday 24th April – Virtual Bhajans
Lakshacharan on Saturday 25 April – Online Puja
MayNational Easwaramma Day on Saturday 2nd May – Cancelled due to Coronavirus crisis
Easwaramma Day Event on Sunday 10th May – Virtual Bhajans
Buddha Purnima on Sunday 3rd May – Virtual Bhajans
Eid-al-Fitr (End of Ramadan) on Sunday 24th May – Virtual Bhajans
Paduka Puja on Saturday 30 May – Online Puja
JuneFather’s Day on Sunday 21st June – Online, virtual programme.
SSE Sport Day/Centre Picnic on Sunday 28th June – Cancelled due to Coronavirus crisis
JulyGuru Purnima on Sunday 5th July – Online Regional Programme
Global Service Day on Saturday 11th July
Honam/Universal Prayers for Peace (to be confirmed)
AugustKrishna Janmastami on Wednesday 12th August with NSC
OctoberNavratri on Sunday 25th October
Avatar Declaration Day on Sunday 18th October
NovemberDiwali on Saturday 14th November
Regional Akhand Bhajans from Saturday 14th to Sunday 15th November
Ladies Day on Thursday 19th November
Swami’s Birthday (to be confirmed)
Swami’s Birthday on Sunday 22nd November with NSC
Swami’s Birthday Bhajans on Monday 23rd November
DecemberChristmas Party for Elderly Guests on Saturday 12th December
National Christmas Programme (to be confirmed)
Centre Christmas Event on Sunday 13th December
Christmas Party for The Bridge on Sunday 20th December