Centre Gallery & Events 2021

JanuaryCoronavirus Lockdown Activities 2021
Coronavirus Lockdown Activities 2020

New Year (Eve’s) Bhajans
FebruaryNational Office Bearers & Active Workers Conference
6/7 February 2021
MarchMaha Shivratri on Thursday 11 March 2021
Mother’s Day on Sunday 14 March 2021
AprilEaster Sunday 4 April 2021
Vaisakhi on Tuesday 13 April 2021
Sri Ram Navami on Wednesday 21 April 2021
Bhagwan’s Mahasamadhi Day Event on Sunday 24 April 2021
MayEaswaramma Day on Thursday 6 May 2021
Eid ul Fitr Thursday 13 May 2021
Buddha Purnima on Wednesday 26 May 2021
JuneFather’s Day on Sunday 20 June 2021
JulyGlobal Service Day Saturday 10/17 July 2021 – tbc
Eid ul Adha Tuesday 13 July 2021
Guru Purnima on Saturday 24 July 2021
AugustKrishna Janmastami on Monday 30 August 2021
SeptemberGanesh Chaturthi on Friday 10 September 2021
OctoberNavratri from Thursday 7 to 14 October 2021
Avatar Declaration Day on Wednesday 20 October 2021
NovemberDiwali on Thursday 4 November 2021
Swami’s Birthday on Tuesday 23 November 2021
DecemberChristmas Party for Elderly Guests on Saturday 11/18 December – tbc